Automatic renewal subscription service
This service is an automatic renewal service provided to you on the premise that you have opened the VIP service. If you open the VIP service, it is deemed that you authorize us to have the right to withhold the next billing cycle fee from the balance of your iTunes account (hereinafter collectively referred to as "account") when your service is about to expire. The premise of this service is that money can be successfully deducted from the above-mentioned account. If the renewal fails due to insufficient deductible balance in the above-mentioned account, it will be borne by you.
VIP subscription type
Monthly subscription VIP
3 months subscription VIP
6 months subscription VIP
Annual subscription VIP
Deduction Time
Purchasing an subscription VIP account will automatically renew and deduct the corresponding fee 24 hours before expiration. If the monthly VIP service has been opened, before the service expires, the Apple store will automatically deduct the fee from the account and extend the validity period of VIP for one month. In the case of purchasing automatic renewal membership at different time points, the time when the VIP was last activated shall prevail.
Cancel Subscription
Apple Store user:If you want to cancel the automatic renewal, please cancel at least 24 hours in advance. You can suspend or terminate this service in the following ways: Apple in-app payment automatic renewal user unsubscribe method is as follows: Open Apple mobile phone "Settings" --> enter "iTunes Store and App Store" --> click "Apple ID", Select "View Apple ID", enter the "Account Settings" page, click "Subscribe", and select corresponding VIP to cancel the subscription.
Note: The same apple ID account can only activate VIP subscription service for one app account